Rufus Does Judy At Carnegie Hall (Live) CD


Track Listing:

Part One
01. Overture: The Trolley Song / Over The Rainbow / The Man That Got Away
02. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
03. Medley: Almost Like Being In Love / This Can't Be Love
04. Do It Again
05. You Go To My Head
06. Alone Together
07. Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
08. Puttin' On The Ritz
09. How Long Has This Been Going On
10. Just You, Just Me
11. The Man That Got Away
12. San Francisco

Part Two
01. That's Entertainment
02. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
03. Come Rain Or Come Shine
04. You're Nearer
05. A Foggy Day
06. If Love Were All
07. Zing! Went the Heart Strings Of My Heart
08. Stormy Weather (Starring Martha Wainwright)
09. Medley: You Made Me Love You / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song
10. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
11. Over The Rainbow (Featuring Kate McGarrigle)
12. Swanee
13. After You've Gone (Featuring Lorna Luft)
14. Chicago